Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Steve Hipps 1059673
Piedmont Correctional Institute
1245 Camp Road
Salisbury, North Carolina 28147

Hi, My name is Steve Hipps. I'm currently serving a 196-245 sentence in North Carolina, which is where I'm from. I'm 5'9", 240 lbs and have blue eyes. I enjoy reading, watching movies and being outdoors as much as possible. Racing and Football are my favorite sports. I love all dogs but my favorites are the Doberman Pincher and Boxers. I have two wonderful children that are my pride and joy, who I love dearly.

I'm looking for female pen-pals and friendship, and should you choose to write me, I promise to be honest and respectful, in return, I hope you'll do the same for me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-6-1963
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: April 2024
Maximum Release Date: April 2028
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: high School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Printing and Apartment Maintenance
Activities in prison: Educational, Reading, Church, and Walking
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here