Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Stephen Pohl #90154
DN-130
1605 E. Main Street
Sayre, Oklahoma 73662

Hi! I’m looking for female friendship. I am 63 years old, single and have one daughter. I’m bilingual and I can speak German. I have an Associates Degree in business management. I use to play sports, but a knee injury prevents me from playing anymore. I stay fit and eat as healthy as I can. I enjoy all kinds of movies. I like reading, especially non-fiction. I love music, classic rock, classic western and classical Beethoven and Johann Strauss are my favorite composers. I love animals and the outdoors. The sunrise and the sunset remind me of Gods beautiful creation. However, most of all I believe that true beauty is inner beauty. Hope to hear from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-14-1954
Height: 6” 3 ½
Earliest Release Date: N/A
Maximum Release Date: N/A
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation before prison: House Painter/ Carpenter
Activities in prison: Educational tutor, Play board games (chess, scrabble, etc)
Can you receive and send emails: Receive only via www.corrlinks.com

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here