Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Son Nguyen #AW6213
High Desert State Prison
PO Box 3030
Susanville, CA. 96127

Hey what's up, my name's Son but my entire life everyone called me Tyson. To tell you a little bit about myself, growing up I chose to run with the wrong crowd which incidentally landed me where I'm at, but I've grown to accept the choices I've made and as a result has made me the person I am today. I'm a genuine, family-oriented, open-minded individual who is taking this time while in prison to better myself and seek a brighter future. Therefore, I am actually enrolled in college courses, taking up job trades, and taking advantage of the opportunities CDC has to offer. I am currently serving a 22-year sentence, but do have a chance of getting out sooner due to new laws. I've been incarcerated since 2011.

I'm 26 years old, 6'1", 195 pounds, with stunning brown eyes and 100% Vietnamese. I love playing basketball and listening to music, which are both therapeutic to me. A big passion for me is food haha, I love trying new things. I really enjoy getting to know people and listening to their journey. I'm hoping to correspond with any ladies who are honest, down-to-earth, and isn't judgmental of my past, and also someone who doesn't mind a nice distraction from their daily lives. So if you're still reading and feel interested in making a new friend, write or email me. I look forward to hearing from you. There's much more for me to share, but I'll save that for when you write. Take care and thanks for reading.

Race: Vietnamese
Date of Birth: 10-21-91
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 9-2025
Maximum Release Date: 9-2029
Religion: Buddhist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma, some college
Occupation before prison: Lawn service and restaurant delivery boy
Activities in prison: Sports, reading, writing, drawing, and cooking food
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here