Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sokcheat Chin #838736
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA. 98520

Hi, I am seeking to find a pen-pal who finds me interesting or has similar things in common. I am 35 years old. I am an outgoing person, I enjoy being active, I have a lot of drive, ambition, and motivation. I am a very good listener and understanding. I am very chill and relax when needed to be. I don't judge. I enjoy laughter and jokes, I have a good personality that gets along with everyone well. I am respectful and real about what I say.

I've been behind bars for six and a half years. I do a bit of study, but I've been busy focusing on the skills I need to be successful when I get out. I know how to weld and upholstery. In my spare time, I do a lot of Native American bead work, I play sports, working out, and just keeping busy so I don't get bored in here.

I would like to meet someone who is open, honest, good-hearted, and knows what they want. To not judge me for what I'm here for. Someone who's caring and supportive about one another. Someone that can smile and laugh and have a good time. If that's not too much, you can either write me or email me at jpay.com.

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 5-14-82
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 6-13-2018
Maximum Release Date: 6-13-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Customer service/sales
Activities in prison: Work doing upholstery, welding, and bead working in spare time
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here