Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Sha'Teek Lanier #13A1760
Eastern Correctional Facility
30 Institution Road
PO Box 338
Napanoch, NY. 12458

First and foremost, God bless you for taking time out of your precious day to meet not only an inmate, but a potential best friend. In regards to the aforementioned, please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Sha'Teek. I'm 27 years old and I am from Albany, New York. The basis of me posting an ad on meet an inmate is in hopes of possibly meeting a woman that I can build with on all aspects of Life. At this moment in time, all I'm thinking is friendship and possibly building a bond that cannot be destroyed, then if it's meant to be for our friendship to progress into something more, then the most high will let it be. Furthermore, if you would like to know more about myself, please do not hesitate to write me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-17-89
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 7-15-2029
Maximum Release Date: 5-27-2032
Religion: God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Construction worker
Activities in prison: PACE, AVP, ART, vocational training, and others
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here