Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Shannon H. Cole 664162
Central Michigan Correctional Facility
320 N. Hubbard
St. Louis, Michigan 48880

I am a divorced father of 2 children. Ages 20 and 21. I enjoy being outdoors camping, fishing, canoing, I enjoy all types of music. I believe in God and have my own personal faith with him. I really want someone to talk to and get to know, I am trying to get to know new people, I am in prison over drugs, this is a lifestyle I no longer want! I am hoping to get to know new people and start fresh. I will answer all Jpay.com I receive and all snail mail, please note,any snail mail I receive has to have my name and number along with your name and address,on the letter as they do not give me the envelope. Thank you in advance, I am looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life, and finding a new friend.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-19-1975
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: October 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2041
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduate
Occupation before prison: Construction owner. H&H Excavating
Activities in prison: Weight, classes 
Can you receive and send emails:
No, receive only. Sender has to set up


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here