Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Shane Bowen #AC2385
HDSP
PO Box 3030
Susanville, CA. 96127

Dear Mystery woman. Well first I hope as you read these words, you're in the best of health and spirits! My name is Shane, I'll be 27 in November and I'm from Pittsburgh, California. A few things I enjoy doing are taking hikes, long walks on the beach, watching the sunset, and enjoying nice views! I also like spending time with family and friends, watching movies, and cuddling LOL! Some of my goals are to travel, start a business, and build a family! I can't say I'm an angel, but prison is no place for me. So even though I'm still paying for my mistakes, I have learned from them. I can't wait to get out, start fresh, make the best of my life and build a future.

I got on this website with a goal of meeting someone I can share a friendship with. I would like for it to be built with trust, honesty, and communication. That way it has a solid foundation. I must say I hope these words inspire you to meet an inmate. I'll be looking forward to hearing from you, as well as us getting to know one another! So until then, please take care!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-24-89
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: Religious
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Activities in prison: Auto body shop


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here