Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shane McCann 474574
Muskegon Correctional Facility
2400 S. Sheridan Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49442

A Christian guy that is 32 years old from the Thumb area of Michigan. I am a painter for homes and paint Murals in homes or on Canvas. Not the best at it, but I do the best I can.  I am not perfect, nor will I be, but I am doing a good job at being the best I can while being incarcerated.  I lived my life in and out of the alcohol world.  It caused me to get into trouble at the age of 16.  I was running away and causing grief and heartache in my family.  I am getting my priorities straight now that I am here.  I have a 4 year old son, that I miss so terribly.  It is hard for the family to get him to see me. Due to the distance between us.  So, the realization hit me to get my life in order not for me only but my son.  I do a lot of reading and studying in my quite lonely cell.  God gets me through my days.

I only get mail from my mom and grandparents. It would be great to hear about other people in the world.  Hearing input from different lives would give me other avenues to thinking about from day to day. Plus the looking forward to someone writing would help pass the time.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-30-1985
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 12-31-2020
Maximum Release Date: 12-31-2035
Religion: Non-Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Painter
Activities in prison: Grounds-School
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here