Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Sean Riley #R88968
Northwest Florida Reception Center
4455 Sam Mitchell Drive
Chipley, FL. 32428

Hello, my name is Sean, born and raised in the sunshine state. I can't wait to be out next year and enjoy all the things I love to do: fishing, boating, working out, going to the beach, and being with my family. I love being outdoors and have a bucket list of places I want to travel to: Key West, Georgia, and Miami, just to name a few. I am a big animal person and especially miss my rescue dog at home, Stella. Overall, I consider myself laid back and outgoing with a good sense of humor.

I currently occupy my time here reading, writing, and working out. It would be nice to also pass the time by meeting someone who is positive, enjoys conversation, and shares the same interests as I do.

If you are interested in getting to know me, feel free to send me an email via JPay.com (inmate #R88968). I look forward to hearing from you!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 1/17/1989
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 11/01/2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Great Bay Distributors/Plumbing
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, watching football, and journaling.
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here