Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sean Mattis #05A1584
Sing Sing Correctional Facility
354 Hunter Street
Ossining, New York 10562

It’s hard for the average person to understand a prisoner’s way of life. So, I seek a friendship with a woman who is understanding. If you’re reading this ad, the first part of my quest has hopefully been accomplished. It would be wonderful to meet under different circumstances. I am a common man who enjoys the simple things in life. Things that cannot be bought. A confident man with a sense of humor. I appreciate honesty and loyalty with whomever I share my time with. I am a strong minded man who will never play games or lie. I can only promise unconditional friendship and to strive today to prepare for a better tomorrow. We create our own destiny so lets make a connection for the future.
I am optimistic, decent, loving, understanding, caring, honest and easy going. The things I enjoy most are exercising and reading. So are you in or are you going to swipe away from a potentially great friendship. I’ll be happy to get to know you!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10/16/1983
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2034
Religion: Rastafarian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Stock Boy and Carpenter
Activities in prison: Reading, Exercising
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here