Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Samuel Gifford 01709305
Alfred Hughes Unit
Rt. 2, Box 4400
Gatesville, Texas 76597

Hey, my name is Sam, I'm 26 and I was born in Austin,Texas. I've been a lot of things in my life. Pot smoking liberal, sober conservative, aspiring novelist, computer programmer, singer/song writer,custom boot maker and super villain (according to the great state of Texas). Clearly I have bounced around and been a bit indecisive as far as my life choices go. The cool thing about having been all that crap (and a bunch more I won't list cause that'd just be bragging) is that at this point I've found some good middle ground in which I'm actually happy and content, despite my current address.

  I am on this website because there is not too many people worth talking to and hanging around in prison (go figure), and all the ones who are cool have already been my friends for many years and I am therefore totally bored with them. Being in prison does not define me in any way, even if the experience of prison has helped me to define exactly who I am as a person. If you are looking to write an inmate, I'm probably not your guy. If you are looking for a man who happens to be in prison, that's a little more accurate.

  I care a lot about my family and friends, and we value loyalty beyond all other virtues. Calling someone my friend means giving  the benefit of the doubt and being there whenever I am needed. I generally can't help but help people and care about other's situations, but I have little patience for lazy, stupid people who create suffering for themselves and those around them all day. Well, that's as much of me as your going to get from reading a profile. If you'd like to talk, I'm sure I would too (unless you suck). If you write, I'll respond. Thanks.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2-11-1991
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Date: 8-20-2035
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Completed one year of college
Occupation before prison: Singer, song writer
Activities in prison: Exercising, writing books, boot making, going to college and more

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here