Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Samuel Williams #14B1293
PO Box 2000
Pine City, NY. 14871-2000

My name is Sam. I am currently incarcerated on a parole violation in upstate New York.  My intention for trying this pen pal service is to meet good people who may be looking for a friendship or possibly more. I am a 29 year old biracial man. I am seeking a woman who is interested in building a bond, not just inside the prison system but outside, as well. I am seeking someone who is ready to develop a bond that will last. Ladies it is 2019, and I am into building bridges not burning them. I enjoy sports, eating out, church, family and I love children. My daughter is my reason for breathing. I am an open book. Anything you may wish to know regarding my being in prison I am happy to share because my past does not define me. I am not judgmental so I don’t have a specific type as long as you have a good heart and are striving for greatness, I would be glad to hear from you. And if you are someone who is just looking for a friend, send a letter. Please only serious responses and please enclose a picture.

Race: Biracial
Date of Birth: 2-28-90
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Working on GED
Occupation before prison: Pizza Shop
Activities in prison: Studying
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here