Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ryan Webb 896168
Ad On Hold

Thank you for taking the time to read this. I'm placing this Ad hoping to meet a good woman. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and comfortable in their own skin. (Despite my current address) I'm a normal good guy with a big heart. I've reached that point in my life where I just cant do drama and games anymore. I want to build something real with (someone real). The most attractive quality to me is just being yourself. I have no baggage or bad habits and this is the one and only time I've ever been in here or ever will be.

God, Family, and Friendship are at the very top of what is truly important in my life. If you like the little bit I've shared and you happen to be kind of awesome by all means contact me. Go to www.JPay.com, enter in my name Ryan Webb D.O.C. #896168 and get yourself some stamps. This is the closest thing we have to e-mail, but it is a little slower and not so much on the weekends. Be sure to download the alert app so you know when you have a response to your messahe waiting.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
Ryan Webb

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 3-2-78
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 1-11-22
Maximum Release Date: 7-11-22
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Auto Sales, Poker, A few other endeavors.
Activities in prison: Some classes, Reading, Weights, and Cards.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here