Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Russell Smith #1653740
Wynne Farm
810 FM 2821
Huntsville, TX 77349

Greetings,

  "You give but little when you give of your possessions. It is when you give of yourself that you truly give." Kahlil Gibran

  Myself, my story, and my friendships are the only things that I have to offer in this world and is all I am seeking in return. This world can be chaotic and a good friendship is priceless. And it is always nice to have someone to talk to without fear of judgment or condemnation.

  This place I live in is not the most exciting and my story may not be the greatest or most interesting, but I will always be an open book with absolutely no "games" attached. I am just a simple guy from Texas with hopes of meeting new people and possibly making a friend or two. The outdoors is where my soul belongs. I am just a country boy at heart and love the outdoors. I am from a good family and am very close to them.  I have a beautiful 11 year old daughter who swears she is going in 16. She is the one motivation that keeps me going when nothing else seems to be working.

  Well, if you could use a friend or are just bored and would like to write, I would love to hear from you. All letters will receive a response. After all, I do have plenty of extra time. TAKE CARE! and smile. It has a way of making you feel better.

Russell

Notice: If you write Russell via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

 

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-28-1981
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 10-8-2024
Religion: Ask
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college and technical training
Occupation before prison: Oil field/energy
Activities in prison: Faith based program, college, self-improvement, writing, and art
Can you receive and send emails:
Can receive via www.jpay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here