Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rumeal Bates #226060D
215 S. Burlington Rd
Bridgeton, NJ. 08302

I am 27 years old. I'm from New Jersey. I consider myself to be down to earth with a loving heart. I'm goal-oriented and not a neat freak, but I like to keep things in order. I am very understanding with an open mind, willing to try new things. I don't judge, always open to advice and or constructive criticism. I enjoy connecting with positive people from all walks of life. I love music, mostly R&B and hip-hop, but I enjoy others. I enjoy reading inspirational books, sometimes urban dramas. I'm into many sports, I enjoy watching NFL and NCAA Women's Basketball. I'm into cars and I'm working on getting a dealer's license and open business. I love to travel and hope to visit other states and countries one day.

I'm looking for a very special lady who is understanding of my situation and knows what she wants in life. Someone to connect with in which both minds can be stimulated through conversation on many topics. I hope to find someone sincere and honest that I can find comfort in and vice versa.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-17-89
Height: 5'5"
Release Date: 3-14-2038
Religion: Islam
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Textile specialist
Activities in prison: Workout, play basketball, and handball
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here