Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Royal Drayton 882342
Monroe Correctional Complex - WSR
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

Greetings to everyone who has taken a moment out of their lives to read this brief introduction. I'm looking to meet someone who may share a few of the same interest. Having said that, you'll find in me a God fearing man who lives healthy by way of working out both physically and mentally. I'm a charismatic person who's passion is music. I make sure to take time everyday to self reflect and build on my character. As I'm very much a people person that is open to meeting people from all walks of life.

I'm a 32 year old man from Seattle WA, who's optimistic about meeting someone new and developing a lasting friendship. I hope that after reading this, I've sparked enough of your mental curiosity. To receive a warm welcoming from you. In closing thank you once again for taking time to get a glimpse at what type of person I am. You can reach me through Jpay.com or written letter. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-4-1986
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release: 2026
Maximum Release Date: 9-15-2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Business Management, Sales
Activities in prison: 
Associate Degree, Music, Working Out, Church, Sports, Law and Personal Growth
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes I can respond to email via jpay.com app or jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here