Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Roy Shelling 856297
Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Road
Rosharon, Texas 77583

I'm excited you're browsing my profile. This could be the occasion for us to discover a friendship of our destiny. Let me convey some cursory background information about myself to assist you in corresponding & fulfilling this desire to become pen pals.
 I'm a native of Monroe, LA where I graduated from Neville High School. I graduated from Louisiana Tech University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Elementary Education before teaching six years in Louisiana and Texas. Presently, I attend Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary pursing a Bachelor of Science degree in Biblical Studies. My desire is to organize a biblical counseling program servicing youths and adults in need of Christian-based instructions and mentorship as well as further my plans of becoming a published author given my life experiences and academic fields mastered.

It would be wonderful to meet someone who has a vibrant aura, great sense of humor, spiritually committed, and wants to share the pleasures that are blessings from God. She should have an ability to openly discuss her deepest sentiments about life personally and spiritually. Therefore, we can enjoy one another's correspondences, established a solid, festive friendship, and build these attributes through a line of communication capable of enduring the test of time.

I want to thank you for your time given! There's more you can learn about me. So, wait no longer! Send me your missive and let's allow destiny to take action. Take care and God Bless You!

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 11-27-1967
Height: 5'11"
Parole Eligibility Date: 8-10-2028
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education
Occupation before prison: Elementary School Teacher
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here