Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Ronald Hodge 437-368
Madison Corr. Inst. (MACI)
PO Box 740
London, Ohio 43140

I've lived in prison for 15 years, which has taught me a great deal about myself as well as the different characters of people that surround us. I realize how very blessed life can be, even in difficult situations. I'm a 42 year old man who has the desire to live to become a very old and wise man, with this awareness, I know the feelings of living and being alone. If you can relate then you also realize how very important we can be to one another! As I will admit, I don't wish to spend life alone. I continue to learn and educate and build a foundation each day with desire and ambition towards a life of strength, and happiness. I love life and people, and value family, friendships, relationships with honesty, respect and loyalty was true empathy that exceeds these walls. In life, I realized that we all face different struggles, as our lives are not perfect, there can be some form of comfort when we have someone beside us so that we won't have to face life's moments and experiences alone. I've made mistakes and accept responsibility for my actions and life choices and would like to teach and share my experiences with others. I mean, I'm a peaceful man who continues to strive towards religion, sobriety, and a better thought process as a clean and sober man. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. We can also email and write the JPAy.com

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-3-74
Height: 5'7"
Release Date: Life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Hodge asphalt
Activities in prison: 
Program aid, program facilitator, dog trainer


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here