Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Romelle Hicks #03510-029
FCC
PO Box 5888
Yazoo City, MS. 39194

Greetings, first off I would like to thank you for showing interest in me. Hopefully you are well and made it to my profile in great spirits. My name is Romelle and I was born and raised in the windy city of Chicago. I am 6'3" and 207 pounds. I enjoy reading, traveling, sports, and just having fun and pretty much anything to do with the outdoors. I also like to chill sometimes and look at a good movie. I try to play ball three to five days a week. I have a great sense of humor and always appreciate deep intense conversation and correspondence. If what you read has created a spark of Interest, I really look forward to hearing from you and developing something meaningful.

I am hoping to get to know someone who is mature and has a free spirit. Someone with a great mind and beautiful heart. Age, looks, and race are of little importance to me when it comes to friendship. I am mainly interested in maturity and someone who has an idea of what she wants out of life. I want to thank you for sharing a moment of your time to get to know me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-3-84
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 12-19-2020
Maximum Release Date: 8-5-2027
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: UPS
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, sports


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here