Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Roger Woods 05-A-6090
Attica Correctional Facility
PO Box 149
Attica, New York, 14011-0149

Hello, my name is Roger. I am thirty four years of age without any children and I am hoping to meet a nice woman with whom I can write too and get to know. I am from Brooklyn, New Work and I would describe myself as a kind, caring, respectful and sincere man. I am presently incarcerated due to mistakes that I made when I was younger but during this time I have grown and matured mentally. I have obtained a GED and a certificate for Legal studies and I also plan on further educating myself with college courses. I like to occupy my time by exercising, studying the law, reading books (my favorite author is Stephen King), listening to music, and I also work in the cafeteria during the day. I have put this profile up with hopes of meeting a kind and all around good woman, a woman with a good heart and a sense of humor. I am sure that if you are willing to invest some of your time into writing me, it will be time well invested. By getting to know me you will gain a man who is going to devote his attention to you and never let you down. With me you will have gained a loyal friend and companion, someone you can share your feelings with and who will be there for you. I am the type of man who realizes the worth of a woman and believes that there is a woman out there who deserves to be cared for and appreciated by me. I am hoping that we can get to know each other the old fashioned way, so don’t hesitate to write me, because I will always write you back promptly.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8-2-1984  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 2042
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Rastafarian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Worked in recycling department at NYU 
Activities in prison: reading, exercise, has obtained legal studies certificate of accomplishment
Can you receive and send emails: No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here