Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Robert Lucas #M15372
P.O. Box 1700
600 Linwood Road
Galesburg, Illinois 61402

Dear World, my name is Robert Lucas. I’m from the North side of Chicago, 32 years old, African American, no kids, 6’2”, 196 lbs.  I’m very fit, and educated, some college, honest, very open minded, “try me”. I come home in December of 2022, and sometimes I feel blocked from society cause of the little communication I have. I have a very beautiful personality. I love to make people laugh. I’m very ambitious, in which most of my talents over time I have mastered.

I’m searching for a loyal friendship and an unbreakable bond. Someone who is understanding, willing to accept me for me and my “PAST”, and believes that a person truly can change. Our possibilities could be endless. My passions and talents are sports and music. I love an individual who understands their worth and how they should be treated. I don’t care about height, race, religion, age or location or past situations.
I mentioned earlier about talents. I’m an up and coming artist by the name of “Almighty King Mazi”, with over 3,000 songs, R&B & Rap, written multiple books, working on movies, designed and still in the works of clothing lines, just to name a few things. I’m a loyal individual and trust is everything that is very important to me.
I’m determined to succeed in finding my other half. This is why I’m so focused on my release, my craft, and my friendships. Someone whose been right there when the times were hard, stood loyal by my side and understands mistakes have to be made to make perfection.
I don’t plan on going back period, I’ve been there, done that. So if this sounds like a trip you would like to go on, contact me, lets begin our ride in which in 2022 we will cruise off into the sunset.

Race: African American/Native American
Date of Birth: 12/28/1985
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 6/16/2023
Maximum Release Date: 6/16/2026
Religion: None, but I don't judge
Would you like letters from both sexes? Anyone, preferably Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Working at Chicago Bulls stadium
Activities in prison: Working Out and School
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.connectnetwork.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here