Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Burns #B79169
100 Hill Crest Road
East Moline, IL. 61244

Hello, my name is Robert. I'm 38 years old and I'm at the end of my sentence. I am seeking a good friend. Most people I know I have outgrown. I'm really looking forward to meeting someone who can help me grow. A little bit about myself, I would consider myself to be honest, loyal, sincere, determined, and a loving person. I try my best to keep things simple, yet interesting, but I also know when to be serious. I definitely have a sense of humor. I'm not a judgmental person. I understand we all have flaws and have made mistakes.

I'm not picky when it comes to a friend, personality is what matters the most to me. As long as she is genuine, sincere, and honest about the things she says and does, she will seem perfect to me. I would like for her to be open-minded, someone who is capable of helping me escape these walls mentally. Hopefully I have said a word or two that has caught your curiosity and interest, if so, I'm looking forward to the opportunity to get to know you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-30-78
Height: 6'5"
Earliest Release Date: 7-25-2019
Maximum Release Date: 1-25-2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Activities in prison: Going to school, working out, reading
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here