Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Robert Ramsey #366023
Lakeland Correctional Facility
141 First Street
Coldwater, Michigan 49036

Who I am is very simple. I'm a 38 year old man who has seen and been through a lot. I identify with and seem to find more in common with those ten or even fifteen years my senior. I'm very mature in my values, principles, words and action. I have an extremely active sense of humor, because I believe that there is no better food for the soul than laughter. However, I'm a very serious man as well, because I believe that "balance" is important in life. I have very interesting takes in insights on aspects of life. I'm told that I speak like a philosopher at times. But, I'm a firm believer that it's no coincidence that I have "two" ears and "one" mouth (to listen twice as much as I speak). And, I've also been told I'm a gifted listener. I believe that after being shot with a semi-automatic weapon 4 times in the chest and still being here to write this profile, is proof that the creator has a plan for me. I believe I'm a really good person. But, I also believe that you shouldn't believe I'm a good person by the mere words you are reading about me. Because I believe that "word of mouth is no proof of truth". I am a man who's " Authentic" and "Tangible", just trying to meet someone to share thoughts and past experiences with. Maybe it can one day evolve into an "Authentic" and "Tangible" friendship. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 4/9/1980
Height: 6'0"
Earliest Release Date: Life
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Non-denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Gourmet cook, Mechanic, Carpentry, and taking classes for Medical Assistant (N.I.T.)
Activities in prison: Obtained GED, completed several cognitive thinking programs, researching law and proper application thereof in order to file an effective action and regain my freedom, exercise and weight train.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes via www.Jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here