Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robert Jermaine Richardson #17937329
2500 Westgate Avenue
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Hey, what's up!
My name is RJ Rue. I'm here hoping to find a real friend. Someone who will love, help, support, have my back and hold me down while I continue to fight through this unfortunate chapter of my life. Having someone in your corner who truly cares gives you something to look forward to on a daily basis and right now, more than ever.
My full name is Robert Jermaine Richardson. I'm 24, 6'1",
195 pounds, Black, White, Native and Irish. I'm very intellectual, but I also like to have crazy, fun and carefree conversations.
I've been through an awful lot, so I'm very understanding, as well. I value my friendships because I think it's safe to say that I have close to none. I like to keep my circle tight, lol. Most people just make broken promises and tell you they love you only because it sounds good.
Anyways, I don't want that in my life. My word is bond and love is something that has to be shown through actions.
Receiving letters and pictures is a big deal because it always seems to make these dark days a little brighter.
The best way to connect/contact me is directly through the mail. You can also reach me through gettingout.com (http://gettingout.com/) (you can reach me through here no matter where you live in the world). Create an account, then find and message me.
Accesscorrections.com (only if you live in the US). You can send me messages and pics. I'll receive them within 24 hours. Be sure to click on Print and Deliver Box and Reply Sheet Box before sending.
Telmate.com (if you prefer talking over the phone). Create an account and register your phone number.
JPay.com (to add money to my books for hygiene, food, and envelopes).
If you have trouble with any site, just write me a letter and I'll help.
I know it's easy to assume the worst when looking at my charges, but I was attacked by four people and felt my life was danger. This system is cruel, especially towards young black men. I'm actually a pretty chill/cool person.
So, hit me up ASAP. I really look forward to hearing from you.

Yours truly,

RJ Rue

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9/30/94
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: LWOP
Maximum Release Date: LWOP
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Student Athlete
Activities in prison: Work Out, Study Law, Prepare for Appeals
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, gettingout.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here