Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ricky St. Julien #09803-078
FCI Oakdale
PO Box 5000
Oakdale, LA. 71463

Soon-to-be-released! I've heard many good things about this site and decided to check it out as I seek positive ways to make a successful transition back into society. I am seeking to build a friendship based on an honest foundation with an open line to more possibilities as I focus on rebuilding a social life, business relationships and seek employment. I've spent the majority of my time in prison learning to be a better man mentally, spiritually, and physically through much exercise, prayer, and meditation. I love to read and I have also managed to write many books of my own while being incarcerated. If I had to describe myself in five words, I'd say I'm ambitious, loyal, humorous, compassionate, and fun! I love traveling, music, comedy, eating good food, and learning about different cultures and parts of the world. I speak some German and I speak a little Spanish. I love outdoor activities, but I also love the comfort of a peaceful home. Along with my accomplishment of self-publishing my first book from prison, I am currently studying as a personal trainer to pass the NFPT exam. My favorite quote is, the biggest glory is not in never falling, but it is in rising every time we fall! If you are interested in getting to know more about me, please don't hesitate to write me and I will respond to you quickly. I'm eager to see what this site has to offer and be a reason for recommendation.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 2-15-83
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 10-30-2018
Maximum Release Date: 6-30-2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school graduate, some technical
Occupation before prison: Construction, entertainment
Activities in prison: Working out, studying real estate investment, reading
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, corrlinks

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here