Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Richard Bell #249300
7600 525th Street
Rush City, Minnesota 55069

Hello! My name is Richard. I’m a native of Kansas City, Mo. But currently live in Minnesota but have yet to experience MN, because of my current situation. This is my first time on a prison site.

I am here in search of someone that I can connect with on all levels. Someone who is tired of the games. A person whose honesty, loyalty, giving, caring and sharing. A friend who’s not ashamed or afraid to take a chance on a real man in every sense of the word. I’m not just looking for self personal gain and not into playing games, to use or abuse mentally or physically is not in my DNA and I hope it’s not in yours. No one likes to be alone and I’ve been lonely and alone for a long time now. I’m genuinely a good man a momma’s man, not boy! Who enjoys all outdoor activities and indoors too. I love living life and hope to connect with someone who loves to live life as I do and to share those special moments with a good man instead of alone. Someone who understands that nothing or no one comes before God or my kids. Thank God they're grown! Almost. So if you want to wake up and have someone to look forward to, then take a chance and write me, cause I look forward to you, too. L.P. & S. and remember “Nothing comes to sleeper but a dream”!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-8-1971  
Height: 5’ 7 ½ “
Earliest Release Date: 7-16-2020
Maximum Release Date: 11-16-2022
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Salesmen
Activities in prison: Factory Work and Working out
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.comace:
Date of Birth:
Height:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here