Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Remus Newsome #56851-060
P.O. Box 14500
Lexington, KY 40512

I’m in here for possession of crack cocaine with the intent to distribute. I’ve been incarcerated most of my adult life. I’m not homosexual and I’m not violent.
I have no kids and no brothers or sisters. My interests are music: pop, hip hop/R&B, rock, country and reggae. Pretty much everything except opera. I like reading and writing and movies of all genres.
I’m humble, open-minded and disciplined from my experiences in prison. I like meeting people from all walks of life especially from the outside. It makes me feel connected with the free world. I have no set religion but most definitely believe in God. I believe all religion has truth in it.
I have no expectations, I’m just looking for good people to correspond with and hopefully build a friendship, at least. I have a good mother who’s been there for me through all my troubles and she’s all I have. So I hold women in the highest esteem.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11/1/1973  
Height: 6’3”
Earliest Release Date: 8/2022
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Factory Worker
Activities in prison: Working Out, CDL Class, Self-Education, Etc., Work When Issued a Job
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
In order for me to receive emails from you, I have to first put you on my email contact list. Please write me a letter via postal mail, providing me with your email address, and request that I do this.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here