Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ray Webb #47850-048
FCI Safford
PO Box 9000
Safford, AZ. 85548

What's up? My name is Ray. I'm a 22 year old Moorish American from Oakland, California. I'm six feet, 190 pounds, with an athletic build. I'm single with no kids, and currently serving a six-year sentence with three years left to do it. My hobbies are working out, playing basketball, rapping, riding dirt bikes, snowboarding, and dancing. When I want to relax, I and watch a movie or kick it with my friends and family. I enjoy kids and I hope to have four of my own someday. As of right now, I'm taking business courses from Eastern Arizona College. Once I'm released, I plan to open my own business. I'm looking for a woman that is smart, funny, got something going for herself, and can keep it 100%. I need a woman I can communicate with and elevate me. If you feel we have something in common, then hit me up.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-28-94
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2020
Religion: Moorish
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation before prison: Landscaper, Boys and Girls Club employee
Activities in prison: Basketball, music, cooking, movies, reading, and drawing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here