Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ravinder Dharamshot 14-A-5030
Five Points Correctional Facility
State Route 96
P.O. Box 119
Romulus, New York 14541

I am a 35 year old Indian American. In general, I'm a genuine guy always trying to think about solutions to problems. Here are some of my qualities and areas that need improvement. I don't put things back in place. I sometimes get side-tracked with all of my ideas and thoughts. I'm a man of my word. I smoke. I respect loyalty, honor, family and love, and I expect the same from friends I choose. I like making money, faithful women, honesty. I also like animals. Music is my escape. Never been married. I love working out, boxing, handball, reading and cooking.

Looking for a woman with substance, moral integrity, and spiritual awareness. Some other qualities I always appreciate are etiquette, determination, ambition and dedication. Do you feel the same way

Race: Indian
Date of Birth: 1-18-1981
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 5-29-2023
Maximum Release Date: 2-12-2025
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School, some credits
Occupation before prison: Construction/Sales
Activities in prison: 
Carpentry, Boxing, Cooking, Fitness, Reading, Handball
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here