Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Randall Bryant 169182
Lakeland Correctional Facility
141 First Street
Coldwater, Michigan 49036

Hello.  I would like to introduce myself.  My name is Randall Bryant.  I was born and raised in Shreveport, Louisiana.  I am 60 years old.  I have traveled a lot across the southern part of the U.S. and from Florida to California and from Florida to Michigan.  I enjoy traveling and meeting new people and learning about different cultures.  I worked to support myself during my travels.  I have worked sand-blasting and spray-painting.  I've done shingle and hot tar roofing.  I've worked as a brick layer and block layer.  At one point in my life I worked for a carnival.  While I was in Detroit I worked for Absopure water company.  I also worked for Winston Steel and I ran a punch press.

When I was a child I loved to go hunting and fishing with my Dad.  I am presently doing a natural life sentence with no possibility of parole for something I really did not do.  My appeal of right was dismissed because the court appointed attorney never filed a brief with the Court of Appeals.  I am still working on getting back into court with my case.
In my eyes if the Court appointed trial attorney would have done his job, and the Judge would have went by the letter of the law my case would have been dismissed.

If I ever get out of this mess I got in, I'd like to get some land some where and get some horses, some cows and chickens.  My favorite animals are dogs, horses and elephants.  I would like to have some of these animals one day for myself.  I have been convicted of Felony Murder and received natural life sentence with no possibility of parole.  I am also serving 40 to 60 years for Armed Robbery.  I am also serving 10 to 15 years for Breaking and entering and Assault with Intent to do Great bodily Harm Less than Murder and received 6.5  to 10 years.
My life has changed since I have come to prison.  I have changed my out look on life.  I have grown a great bit in the past years towards people and pray that I can live my life peaceful on the outside with someone special.  I would like to take this time to Thank You for your time in reading about my life and hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-9-1955
Height: 5'4"
Earliest Release Date: Life
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Punch Press Operator
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here