Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Ramsey LaFont #1976011
23001 IH 35
Kyle, Texas 78640

Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile! If you're looking for an honest, sincere and loyal pen-pal, then look no further because here I am, LOL!

Am looking for a genuine and loyal person to build an everlasting friendship with. Any age, any race, here in the States, or even overseas. I would like to brighten your days just as I hope you'd brighten mine.
My hobbies and interests include all things music as well as all things sports. Anything outdoors, I'm there! I love concerts, bbqing, going to games, fishing and hunting. My favorite is dirt track racing as I've been driving a race car since I was 14. I just try having a good, fun time, no matter what I'm doing, no matter the situation. Life is too short not to enjoy every moment.

As for my crime, I'm here for evading arrest and bail jumping. Pretty lame, I know, but that's the Texas justice system for ya'. While in prison, I spend my days working out, going to classes to better myself, and planning a prosperous future. I love to write family and friends, so I figured that finding a good pen-pal would be just what I needed!
I hope to hear from you sooner rather than later, and just know that if you email me through JPay, you must include a return address because it doesn't provide it to me.

"If you're going to fly, why not fly first class"

Notice: If you write Ramsey via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/28/1985
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 6/2020
Maximum Release Date: 4/3/2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Insurance Adjuster
Activities in prison: Working out, Writing, Reading, Schooling
Can you receive and send emails? Yes. via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here