Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rahjohn Rutherford 416276E
500 Ward Avenue A.C.W.Y.C.F.
PO Box 500
Bordentown, New Jersey 08505

I’m 25 years old been thru a lot in life. I’m just looking for someone that I could build with, enjoy and have a great time just tell each other how to go about things in a different way. No kids but I love to be around them. I’m a kind person, learned a lot from my jail time just don’t cross me that’s all I ask. I’m very interested in older females. I’m willing to learn new things in life. I play sports such as basketball, and others. I take care of my family, very honest man, my preference is an older woman that can handle things own her own and make me look at things different. Right now I’m working on buying houses and stuff like that due to my release which is real soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-3-1993  
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 7-3-2021
Maximum Release Date: 7-3-2021
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Renting my own barbershop
Activities in prison: Work and Gym
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here