Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Philip Trebino 1003604
Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Rd.
Craigsville, Virginia 24430

My name is Philip Trebino. You can call me Flip.  I'm 36, white male, originally from Massachusetts. I'm am a tattooist by trade but also an aspiring writer. I'm honest, hardworking, loyal and consider myself to be a great friend. I'm looking to rebuild my circle of friends because frankly, I didn't make the best decision when it came to that before. I'm in for armed robbery and have 8 yrs left on my sentence.

I'm looking for a woman to keep it real with me and keep my head on something worthwhile. If you think that's you, I need you. My hobbies consist of drawing, writing, and sports. I'm athletically build and and I'm 5'8",175 lbs. I have many tattoos and I'm proud of the work I've put into sculpting my body and the art on it. I write poetry and am currently working on a novel. I love history and science and have some college education. I majored in web/Games Design and have a lot of knowledge in that field. I'm a guy in prison, no a prison guy. I have eclectic taste in music and film. Give me a chance, you won't regret it.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-11-1980
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 12-24-2025
Maximum Release Date: 12-25-2025
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Tattooist
Activities in prison: Drawing, writing, sports
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here