Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Payton Benson #19153973
OSCI
3405 Deer Park Drive
Salem, Oregon 97310

My name is Payton, I'm 23 years old. I'm in prison for burglary 1 and theft 2. I'm a laid-back person. I love to ride dirt bikes and crotch rockets. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, 4x4ing. I'm really just looking for penpals someone to get to know, a friendship or something more if it happens. I'm from Eugene, Oregon and would like to get to know you on a personal level. I work out everyday, I'm in really good shape, you won't be disappointed I promise. If you have any interest in it please don't be shy, write me I would love to stay in touch after prison too. I'm a good person I would like to get to know you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-26-93
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 4-23-2017
Maximum Release Date: 6-27-2017
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, high school diploma
Occupation before prison: Wild land firefighter, warehouse worker
Activities in prison: Working out, sports, running, hanging out
Can you receive and send emails? accesscorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here