Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Paul Walsh #W102895
MCI Norfolk
PO Box 43
Norfolk, MA. 02056

Hi, my name is Paul. I am a single, 39 year old, white male. I am a loyal and supportive friend. I am focused on the future. I have tried to use my time wisely while here. I have enjoyed woodworking making furniture, tutored guys getting ready for ged's with math classes, taking college courses, etc. I have many interests. I am seeking a woman to become friends with and hopefully develop a great relationship with. Write letters, phone calls if you would like, possible visits. I have corrlinks email. Just a note for first time corrlinks users,  only premier accounts notify you if you have a message. For regular corrlinks accounts, you have to log in and click on your corrlinks mailbox to see if you have mail.

Enough about me. I'll leave some things to talk about when you write.
How about you? What are your interests, likes? What do you enjoy doing? What are you looking for in a relationship? Would really enjoy hearing from you. Give me a chance, drop me a line or two. We could be good friends just waiting to meet. What do you have to lose, a stamp? Age and race not important.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-9-80
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College courses
Occupation before prison: Specialty welder
Activities in prison: Many
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, corrlinks


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here