Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Paul Smith #B64568
Pontiac Correctional Center
PO Box 99
Pontiac, Illinois 61764

Hi. My name is Paul. I am looking for friends from near and far. I am currently down in my luck because I am a wrongfully convicted prisoner. Most who describe me would say I am funny, a people’s person and down to earth. I am 45 years old. I am seeking friendship from those who are looking for a guy friend not someone who is judgmental and takes life so serious. My favorite music to listen to is R&B classic, smooth jazz, rap and contemporary. I love all beautiful women with a good sense of humor that’s intelligent and who has pretty lips. Men are welcome to write after all it is a friend I am looking for. I would like the opportunity to share everything that’s going on in my world, including why I am incarcerated and what I am trying to do to secure my freedom. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 05-29-1972
Height: 5’9”
Religion: Christian
Education: College Grad/ Trade School
Earliest Release Date: Open
Maximum Release Date: 2057
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes by all services
Occupation before prison: Supervisor at Krispy Kreme/ Telemarketer
Activities in prison: Studying the Aspects of Criminal and Civilian


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here