Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Paul Stotts 93319
Lansing Correctional
P.O. Box 2
Lansing, Kansas 66043

FREE, ATTENSION, AFFECTION and APPRECIATION.  Nothing in life is guaranteed, but should you consider becoming my pen pal friend, here are some things I promise to be; I friend you can trust. Someone that understands and does not judge, a shoulder you can lean on to offer comfort. I will be a friend willing to devote time to you and you alone. I promise to give you a prompt reply to all your letters. If this sounds like something you are interested in, you found the right person to write.
 I'm 28 and currently continuing my college education. Activities I enjoy include reading, nature, friends, family, water sports, festivals, animals and spending time together. Cuddling and watching movies are the activities I look forward to the most. I've worked a lot on education, learning electrical skills and assisting others in getting their education. Educational tutoring is one of the most rewarding activities I've been involved in.
My post conviction appeal was recently granted for a hearing. I am very excited about this because this could lead to my freedom within the next several years.
I have a strong family support network. I'm hoping this message will assist me in finding a lasting friendship and a possible permanent relationship.  I'm looking forward to sharing trust, respect, honesty, appreciation, sincerity and my attention with you.  I know the future provides for a great and wonderful life. I'm looking to find the right person to share this time and the future with.
I'm just a letter away, waiting to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-5-1988
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 4-2028
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: School and Life Guard
Activities in prison: Reading, Tutoring, College classes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here