Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Paul Hernandez #1265766
Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX. 75884

Hi! First and foremost, I would like to say thank you so much for taking the time to visit my profile. My name is Paul, I am from San Antonio, Texas. I am reaching out to meet new people I can call friends. I have now been incarcerated for 13 years for a crime I committed at the age of 17. I made a ton of mistakes in my youth, all of which I terribly regret. I hope to one day be lucky enough to get a second chance.

In school, I played a bit of football and basketball. I work out enough to stay in decent shape, and I stay healthy. I do enjoy a good book to relax with. I gravitate toward sci-fi and fantasy novels, but will crack open just about anything.

While incarcerated, I earned two Associates degrees, as a way to keep my mind from atrophy. I am looking for friends to get to know and trust. I am very honest, straightforward kind of guy, that values loyalty. I don't play games with people, and ask for the same in return.

I am considering actually moving to Oregon, well the prison system up there. I hear it's better living up there. We'll see what happens. Again, thank you for visiting my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 4-18-84
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 6-2-2044
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associate degree
Occupation before prison: Restaurant host
Activities in prison: Metal fabrication plant, laser technician
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here