Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Paul Lammons 01534505
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tenn. Colony, Texas 75886

To those on the pen pal site looking for someone worthy of writing: My name is Paul, 61 years old, White male with hazel eyes, salt & pepper blonde/gray hair. I enjoy simple things in life that most take for granted. I would love have someone to reach out to. I do leather craft as a hobby in the Unit Craft Shop, and enjoy good books to help pass the time. I am a widower and dearly miss being able to write, share thoughts & feelings with someone who cares to listen, to someone who is serving time for mistakes made. I will answer any & all questions asked of me openly & honestly. Only by being open & honest with those who take the time to write, can I truly hope to share who I am as a person, & maybe be blessed to find real friendship, or "that someone special".

So, if you have the time & desire to write, I'd truly love to hear from you. mail is like a beautiful ray of sunshine...So, I'll be hoping and waiting for mail call and that ray of sunshine your letter will bring.

Race: White/Caucasian
Date of Birth: 5-1-1955
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2-7-2030
Maximum Release Date: 8-8-2052
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: I can do anything
Activities in prison: Leather Crafts


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here