Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Patrick Bullock #01925912
1525 FM 766
Cuero, TX. 77954

Hello, I'm Patrick. I'm 37, single, with no children. I'm currently incarcerated in Texas, where I've lived since 2007. I must first say that I hope you won't let the fact that I've answered yes to being convicted of a sex crime keep you from writing me. My story is that a female I met on a dating website lied to me about her age. I was shocked, but more shock to be put in prison for it. I'm also serving time for a marijuana charge. I am educated, goal oriented, fun loving guy. Some of my hobbies include hiking, traveling, cooking, reading, cars, animals, dogs, and I'm a music junkie. I love and collect all types of music. I'm a very passionate person about many different things and topics. I believe in deep and lasting friendships. Prison is proving to be a very lonely place even though there is plenty of company. I'm seeking a female who would like to establish a friendship. You will find I'm a great talker and a great listener also. Right to me and let’s get to know one another!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-23-78
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date:
2028
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: Masters Degree
Occupation before prison: Musician
Activities in prison: 
Reading, writing, exercising


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here