Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Omero Lugo #01639542
Clarence N. Stevenson Unit -TDCJ
1525 FM 766
Cuero, Texas 77954

My name is Omero. I am a single, 36 yr old Scorpio at 6 ft tall and 195lbs. I have always been physically fit and lead an active life style. I enjoy spending my time with friends and family attending concerts, fishing, BBQing, local events and anything outdoors.  The beach is my ideal get away and my faith gives me strength.  I don't have any children but I look forward to becoming a husband and father. While incarcerated, I try to prevent youth from making bad alcohol related decisions by participating in outreach. I have equipped myself for life after incarceration by earning my GED, electrical certification, and taking welding classes.  My favorite bands are Pink Floyd and Pantera, movie Dazed & Confused, and most look forward to feasting on liver tacos and chile rellenos when I am free!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11/1/1983
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 9/2020
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Wildlife Conservation Manager
Activities in prison: Electric, woodshop, welding, church
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here