Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Omar Aceves 402947
Stafford Creek Corrections
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Hi, my name is Omar or Quicks if you like, and since we don't have a lot of space for this introduction, we're going to jump right in. By the way, if you haven't noticed from my profile pic, I am... wait for it... Mexican! And yes I speak Spanish. I'm 27 years old, Libra, darker skin, black hair, brown eyes, and the cutest set of dimples you ever saw. Which may or may not be a birth defect. I don't know. Anyway, I know as you read this chapter of my life, I'm incarcerated, but I assure you this isn't where my story ends. I'm pursuing education, daily exercise, strengthening my family relationships, and reading as a hobby. I've had a few setbacks, more on that later, but I don't let anything keep me down.

I'm generally happy and choose to surround myself with positive people. Which brings me to us. I'm not looking for anything weird. Just contact. I'm honestly just looking to talk to and get to know someone worthwhile. I want to brighten someones day and share my thoughts with them. So when you choose to write me, please do so with an open mind and know that a sense of humor is a must. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 10-14-1992
Height: 5'
Earliest Release Date: 9-15-2025
Maximum Release Date: 9-15-2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Warehouse Management
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, crafting
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here