Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   

 
Nicholas Baker R10543
Florida State Prison
P.O. Box 800
Raiford, Florida 32083

Hey there my name is Nick I am a fun loving outgoing guy. I have never been married have no children but my little niece Kylie is my world. I am very dedicated and loyal, its almost a downfall but I believe in staying true to who I am even if it gets me hurt. I enjoy deep sea fishing, fishing, cookouts, arrow head hunting, antiques,all kinds of music, I've lived on the beach my whole life so anything fun in the sun I'm there. I do not drink or do drugs. I have lost all my friends to that world and that's something I'm not going back to. I love life and can't wait to be free and share my story with people in hopes that will learn from my mistakes and not travel down the same road I have. I am looking for someone to grow mentally and spiritually with. I believe that every saint has a past and every sinner has a future. I am not perfect nor  will I ever be but I strive to be a better man everyday than I was the day before.

I am very open and honest so feel free to ask me anything and tell me anything I do not cast any stones. I am a good guy who has made some bad choices yes but experience is the best teacher and I have learned some very valuable lessons that have made me wiser and stronger. Well until pen meets paper I'm wishing you many blessings and sending lots of positive vibes thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from very soon. It is better to walk with a friend in the dark than alone in the light. Always Nick

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-6-1979
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Self Employed
Activities in prison: Working out, writing, reading, music, educating myself
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here