Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Nicholas Fisher #15R1876
Hale Creek ASACTC
279 Maloney Road
Johnstown, New York 12095-3769

Hey, what's up? My name is Nick. I am from Long Island, New York, and I'm 29 years old and single. I work in the landscaping and sanitation field. I've been locked up for a year already and have about a year left. I don't have kids yet, but I definitely want them. My favorite color is black and I like listening to country, rock and roll, and Eminem. I am a positive person even though I'm locked up. I try to spread positivity wherever I am or who I'm with. I believe strongly in honesty and loyalty. I am looking for a drug free female to correspond with, and who knows what else. I'm financially stable and willing to talk about anything. I have a lot of opportunities waiting for me when I get out. Please send pics with your letters so I know who I'm talking to. Thanks for looking.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-3-86
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 1-2017
Maximum Release Date:
5-2018
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Truck driver, tree climber, pruner
Activities in prison: 
Working out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here