Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


No longer available

Hi, my name is Nicholas (Nick). I am taking this opportunity to meet new people for friendships, and to stay connected to the outside world now that I'm over half-way through with my time.

Obviously, do to my location I'm no Angel, but his place doesn't define me as a man or who I am today. Honestly, I'm just an ex-bad boy who made some bad decisions in my life. I have put my past in the past and look forward to my future.

About me... I have different tastes/likes, I'm business minded) for the future), artistic, enjoy music, traveling, working out, tattoos, etc.. I consider myself to be funny, a good listener, creative, genuine, and likable.

I'm looking for a person who is willing to share their thoughts, ideas, and life stories with me. I would like to meet an interesting women I can connect with. I would be grateful to hear from anyone.

Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you when you have time. I hope life is treating you well out there. TAKE CARE - NICK

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-6-1985
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2-4-2021
Maximum Release Date: 7-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Tattooing, construction, self-employed, customer service
Activities in prison: Drawing, working out, studying, anything to make time fly!
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here