Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Nathan Ramazzini #P04587
HDSP, A1-113
PO Box 3030
Susanville, CA. 96127

Do you consider yourself a social person?  Would you like to be?  I am seeking friendship with people who can see past the walls and bars that hold all of us back, no matter if we are in the free-world, or not.

My name is Nathan.  I have been incarcerated for the past 19 years.  At the age of 16, I made a tragically callous decision by becoming involved in murder.  Maturity has found in me the polar opposite of the boy I was.  I am now a man with compassion, honesty and dependability, in all aspects of my life.

The past decade has been spent active with the Human Rights Watch and other organizations seeking to pass California legislation helping juvenile lifers, of which I am one.  The cause has been very successful, you can check it out on http://www.fairsentencingforyouth.org .  Thankfully I now have an opportunity to earn a new sentencing hearing.

Another passion of mine is the Alternatives to Violence Project.  I have become a facilitator within AVP and held many workshops.  AVP has brought an understanding on communication and conflict resolution into my life.  Even if you do not contact me, please visit http://www.avpcalifornia.org and see what has changed my life, and the lives of many other prisoners.

I know putting yourself out there can be a nerve-racking experience; however, a leap of faith can produce a rewarding interaction.  Through correspondence, phone calls and visits – if both parties feel comfortable.  I look forward to finding uniqueness in others and the world around us.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-4-80
Height: 6'
Release Date: Life
Religion: Non practicing
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Grocery store
Activities in prison: 
Current college student (Lake Tahoe Community College), central kitchen worker, avid reader, movie buff, music lover, exercising and sports activities.
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here