Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Nathan Mosley #19690290
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR. 97914

Here is a little about myself, before prison, I worked in a construction as a cement Mason and Concrete Finisher. I have some college and would like to finish my degree. I was arrested in 2012 and sentenced to about 10 years for armed robbery, assault, and identity theft. While incarcerated, I'm trying to better myself mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually. I enjoy working out and playing sports. Soccer and baseball are my favorite things to play, but I enjoy them all. I have an interest in economics and politics. I love camping and hiking. I'm a big movie buff and I like lots of music. If it has a good sound or tells a good story, I'm into it. I read mostly nonfiction, but I do enjoy a good spy novel. I work in the prison education department tutoring inmates taking ABE and GED courses. I'm also trying to learn Spanish. A good night out is dinner, a comedy show or live band, and a scenic walk. I'm looking for someone who shares these interest or is willing to share their interest with me. Patiently anticipating your response.

Race: Black/White
Date of Birth: 1-24-83
Height: 5'10"
Release Date: 5-28-2022
Religion: I believe
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Construction, cooking
Activities in prison: Sports, exercise, reading
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here