Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Morris Mariah 190958
Tomoka Correctional Institution
3950 Tiger Bay Road
Daytona Beach, Florida 32124

Hey, my name is Morris Mariah, DC#190958. I am in my 50's, a light-skinned black man. I weight just over 200 lbs (give or take). And yes, I'm currently incarcerated.

I am looking for a female pen pal, Caucasian or Hispanic, preferably. I don't have an age limit, but she has to be at least 18. I like sports, like basketball, football, and soccer. I enjoy cooking and being outdoors. I love going to the beach. I like dogs and tolerate cats. I love the movies.
I enjoy talking about sex, even though I can't have any right now.

I am willing to answer any questions you may have about me that I didn't cover. And I have a great cheesecake recipe, if you want it.
And yes, I am straight. Not interested in guys at all.
If you are interested, please write me, looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-17-1958
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 3-21-2021
Maximum Release Date: 8-18-2023
Religion: Non Specific
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Academic
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed
Activities in prison: Basketball, football and soccer


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here