Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Monte Hunley #833971
H3-105-B
Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA. 98520

Hello, my name is Monte. I have aded my profile to this website to meet new people. You can see by where I am that I have made some poor choices in my life. Choices like my past drug use and the negative people I thought were friends. Now those times have passed and I think of it as knowledge for self improvement. I have come to a point in my life that I made the decision to change my ways and it consists of changing my friends. I hope this site provides me with positive friends that can give good advice and real friendship. Who knows, maybe I will find a woman who will become dear to my heart.

As of now, I have a few years left in captivity but I will use my time to make my life better. I will grow stronger mentally, physically, and emotionally. Right now, I am focused on my education and physical fitness. I have completed the Redemption and self-awareness program, the roots of success program for environmental sustainability, and drywall installation. I'm currently on the waiting list for roofing and siding, Building Maintenance, and Welding.

Now to give you a little preview of myself. I love to be outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, riding quads and 4x4 off roading. I love to explore and try new things. I love music and sharing pictures. I keep a positive attitude even in bad times. I like to laugh and I believe I have a great sense of humor. If you feel you may be interested in getting to know me, please feel free to drop me a line. I look forward to receiving a letter from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-26-83
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 12-25-2020
Maximum Release Date: 5-27-2024
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, education, self improvement


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here