Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Miguel Vargas AY-0880
Sierra Conservation Center
5150 O’Byrnes Ferry Road
Jamestown, California 95327

Hey gorgeous. How are you doing? I’m gonna tell you a little about my self so we can understand each other a little better. I’m 36 years old and I’m from the Bay area, I would like to meet a nice, beautiful woman that would also like to meet a nice, kind and handsome man. I’m honest, easy going and I’m a hard worker. I like to workout and make money. I’m also working hard towards learning everything I can about very good paying job prison has to offer for when I get out. I recently completed my GED and I’m currently taking college courses through two different colleges. My goal is to graduate from college and obtain my business degree. I love business, I owned my own business before I came to prison. I’m also learning everything I can about construction, roofing, welding and computers.

I’m looking for a woman that’s seriously interested in getting to know me, that will not judge me and will like me for who I am. I’m faithful, understanding, loving, compassionate and I’m a very solid person. I also like to have fun, when I’m at home I’m down for whatever. I still have 9 years left but I’m trying to get it down to 6  years with all of the milestones. I’m able to earn through college, self-help groups, and vocational programs. So if you would like to get to know me hit me up and I’ll write you back.

Race: Mexican  
Date of Birth: 9-12-1982
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 11-18-2028
Maximum Release Date: 1-29-2032
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED and College
Occupation before prison: Owned and ran my own landscaping business
Activities in prison: Work out, attend college, vocational programs and work, self-help groups
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here